Contact

CONTACT

Contact Us

Parish Office
4680 Dante Avenue
Vineland, New Jersey 08361-6810
Telephone: 856 691 7526
Email Us

Staff

Sister Judith Gallen, SSJ, DREand Pastoral Care Minister

Gene Taormina-Business Manager

Janice Bertonazzi, Secretary

Joanne Hofstetter, Secretary

David Saglimbeni, Buildings & Grounds 

Joan Richmond - Cemetery
Carmine Amico - Cemetery 

Office Hours: 
Monday-Friday  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

If you have any questions at any time about anything that has been done or is going on in the parish, you may contact any of the following people:
Finance Council
Gene Taormina
gene@millvillecpa.com
David Davidow 
david3734@comcast.net
Mark D’Onofrio mdonofrio@stankergaletto.com
Laurie LaTorre lslatorre@comcast.net 
Austin Maggioncalda abmpa@comcast.net 
Ken Pustizzi 
kfrp@aol.com 
Diane Sacco  
Sacco42@comcast.net 

Pastoral Council
Joan Richmond, President  joanlr813@comcast.net 
Donna Wagoner, Vice President  dwags86@yahoo.com
Linda Tiemann, Secretary  lmtiemann@verizon.net 
Steve Bertonazzi,Trustee  
padrepio@comcast.net 
Kimberly Kell, Trustee musikell4@gmail.com 
Antony Thomas mr.antonythomas@gmail.com Carmine Amico, K of C Carmineamico@msn.com 
Austin Maggioncalda abmpa@comcast.net 
Joanne Hofstetter  hoffy4906@yahoo.com 
Paul Trivellini 
drtriv@comcast.net

Pastoral Planning Committee David Davidow david3734@comcast.net
Paul Trivellini 
drtriv@comcast.net 
Laurie LaTorre lslatorre@comcast.ne
Submit your new parish registration or update your current information. 
Parish Registration Form Prayer Requests

Join Our Mailing List

Share by: